Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Legends FC
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
Ayala Stadium
14225 Central Ave.
Chino, CA 91710
Map & Directions

Silverlakes Park
5555 Hamner Ave
Norco, CA 92880
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Legends FC
Attention: Danielle Alvarez
Address: 13851 Roswell Ave, STE E
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: 909-973-5207
Email: dcalvarez@umass.edu

Head Coach: John King
Coach: Josh Hodges
Coach: Richard Boon
Coach: Joel Luff

Legends FC Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 20
TBA
Beach Futbol Club - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sun, May 28
6:00 PM PT
Legends FC - SoCal FC Bishop Alemany High School
Sat, June 03
TBA
L.A. Premier FC - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sun, June 04
TBA
Legends FC - L.A. Villa F.C. Silverlakes Park
Sun, June 04
TBA
L.A. Villa F.C. - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sat, June 10
TBA
Fram Ajax - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sun, June 11
TBA
Legends FC - Beach Futbol Club
Sat, June 17
5:00 PM PT
Legends FC - L.A. Villa F.C. Salesian
Sat, June 24
6:00 PM PT
Legends FC - L.A. Premier FC La Canada High School
Sun, June 25
TBA
SoCal FC - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sat, July 08
TBA
Legends FC - Pateadores
Sun, July 09
2:00 PM PT
Legends FC - Fram Ajax Nansen Field
Sat, July 15
TBA
Pateadores - Legends FC Silverlakes Park

Coastal Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Beach Futbol Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fram Ajax 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L.A. Premier FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L.A. Villa F.C. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Legends FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pateadores 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
SoCal FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0