Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

L.A. Villa F.C.
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
South Pasadena High School
1401 Fremont Ave.
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

L.A. Villa F.C.
Attention: Ana Carinena
Address: 2160 Moreno Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90039
Phone: (818) 281-4964
Email: managers@lavillasoccer.com

L.A. Villa F.C. Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, June 03
5:00 PM PT
Fram Ajax - L.A. Villa F.C. Salesian
Sun, June 04
5:00 PM PT
L.A. Villa F.C. - Legends FC Silverlakes Park
Sat, June 10
5:00 PM PT
L.A. Villa F.C. - Beach Futbol Club Los Alamitos HS
Sun, June 11
5:00 PM PT
Pateadores - L.A. Villa F.C. Salesian
Sat, June 17
5:00 PM PT
Legends FC - L.A. Villa F.C. Salesian
Sun, June 18
5:00 PM PT
Beach Futbol Club - L.A. Villa F.C. Salesian
Sat, June 24
5:00 PM PT
SoCal FC - L.A. Villa F.C. Salesian
Sun, June 25
2:00 PM PT
L.A. Villa F.C. - Fram Ajax Nansen Field
Sat, July 01
6:00 PM PT
L.A. Villa F.C. - Pateadores Capistrano Valley High School
Sun, July 09
TBA
L.A. Premier FC - L.A. Villa F.C.
Sat, July 15
6:00 PM PT
L.A. Villa F.C. - SoCal FC Bishop Alemany High School

Coastal Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Beach Futbol Club 2 2 0 0 4 2 2 6
Fram Ajax 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L.A. Premier FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
L.A. Villa F.C. 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Pateadores 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Legends FC 1 0 1 0 1 2 -1 0
SoCal FC 1 0 1 0 1 2 -1 0