Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Fredericksburg FC
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
Battleground Stadium at University of Mary Washington
Hanover St
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Fredericksburg FC
Attention: The Grover Gibson Soccer Foundation
Address: 9662 Old Elys Ford Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: 540.656.3139
Email: executivedirector@fredericksburgfc.org

Head Coach: David Shaw
Owner: Grover Gibson

Fredericksburg FC Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sat, May 20
5:00 PM ET
Fredericksburg FC - Legacy-W76 Wanner Stadium
Fri, May 26
4:00 PM ET
Virginia Beach City FC - Fredericksburg FC MWU Battlefield Stadium
Sat, June 03
7:00 PM ET
Fredericksburg FC - Braddock Road Stars Elite Robinson HS - Upper Turf Field
Fri, June 09
4:00 PM ET
Washington Spirit Reserves - Fredericksburg FC MWU Battlefield Stadium
Wed, June 14
4:00 PM ET
Braddock Road Stars Elite - Fredericksburg FC FFC Park
Sun, June 18
4:30 PM ET
Fredericksburg FC - Virginia Beach City FC VA Beach Sportsplex
Wed, June 21
4:00 PM ET
Richmond Strikers - Fredericksburg FC FFC Park
Wed, June 28
5:00 PM ET
Fredericksburg FC - Washington Spirit Reserves Stone Ridge School
Fri, July 07
4:00 PM ET
Legacy-W76 - Fredericksburg FC MWU Battlefield Stadium
Fri, July 14
7:00 PM ET
Fredericksburg FC - Richmond Strikers Striker Park - turf

Colonial Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Braddock Road Stars Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fredericksburg FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Legacy-W76 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Richmond Strikers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Virginia Beach City FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Washington Spirit Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0