Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Penn Fusion SA WPSL
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
Penn Fusion Turf Field
601 Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Penn Fusion SA WPSL
Attention: Tino Mueller
Address: PO Box 5
Westtown, PA 19395
Phone: 484.885.6970
Email: tmueller@wcusc.org

Head Coach: Tino Mueller

Penn Fusion SA WPSL Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Thu, May 25
7:30 PM ET
Hershey Soccer Club - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Tue, May 30
7:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Philly Fever United German Hungarian Club
Sat, June 03
4:00 PM ET
Lehigh Valley Tempest - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Sun, June 04
2:00 PM ET
Old Dominion Cesena USA - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Sat, June 10
4:00 PM ET
BuxMont Torch FC - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Sun, June 11
2:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Empire CNY EUSA Stadium
Sun, June 18
7:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Hershey Soccer Club Hershey High School Stadium
Wed, June 21
7:30 PM ET
Philly Fever - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field
Sun, June 25
3:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Lehigh Valley Tempest Whitehall High School
Sat, July 01
2:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - Old Dominion Cesena USA John Champe HS
Sat, July 08
3:00 PM ET
Penn Fusion SA WPSL - BuxMont Torch FC Pennridge HS
Sat, July 15
3:00 PM ET
Empire CNY - Penn Fusion SA WPSL Penn Fusion Turf Field

Mid-Atlantic Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
BuxMont Torch FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Empire CNY 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hershey Soccer Club 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lehigh Valley Tempest 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Old Dominion Cesena USA 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Penn Fusion SA WPSL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Philly Fever 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0