Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

Shreveport Lady Rafters
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE
Messmer Stadium
2550 Clyde Fant Memorial Parkway
Shreveport, LA 71112
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

Shreveport Lady Rafters
Attention: Montgomery Cole
Email: mcole@raftersfc.com

Owner/GM: Montgomery Cole
Assistant Coach: Mary Kunkel
Assistant Coach: Gary McCormmick
Head Coach: Ryan McConville

Shreveport Lady Rafters Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Thu, May 18
7:30 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - San Antonio Athenians SC TBD
Sat, May 20
7:00 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - Lonestar SC WPSL St Stephens Academy
Fri, May 26
7:00 PM CT
Lonestar SC WPSL - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium
Wed, May 31
7:00 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - Houston South Select San Jacinto College South
Sat, June 03
7:00 PM CT
FC Austin Elite - Shreveport Lady Rafters
Fri, June 09
7:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium
Thu, June 15
7:00 PM CT
Houston South Select - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium
Sat, June 17
7:00 PM CT
San Antonio Athenians SC - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium
Thu, June 22
6:30 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBC
Sat, June 24
6:00 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - FC Austin Elite Westwood High School
Wed, June 28
7:00 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - Texas Titans
Fri, June 30
7:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium

Southwest-South Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
FC Austin Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Houston South Select 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lonestar SC WPSL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Antonio Athenians SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shreveport Lady Rafters 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Texas Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0