Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets

VENUE
Willowbend Field
4113 Willowbend
Houston, TX 77025
Map & Directions


ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets
Attention: Lee Cullip
Address: 3131 Memorial Ct #216
Houston, TX 77007
Phone:
Email: lee.cullip@outlook.com

Equipment Manager/Assistant Coach: Edgar Umanzor
Assistant Coach/Player: Haley Carter
Sporting Director/Head Coach: Lee Cullip

TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Sun, May 28
3:00 PM CT
San Antonio Athenians SC - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBC
Wed, May 31
7:00 PM CT
Texas Titans - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBD
Sat, June 03
6:30 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - Houston South Select
Sun, June 04
1:00 PM CT
FC Austin Elite - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBD
Wed, June 07
7:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - Texas Titans TBD
Sat, June 10
5:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - Lonestar SC WPSL St Stephens Academy
Sun, June 11
1:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - FC Austin Elite Westwood High School
Wed, June 14
5:00 PM CT
Lonestar SC WPSL - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets Houston Sports Park
Thu, June 22
6:30 PM CT
Shreveport Lady Rafters - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBC
Sun, June 25
4:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - San Antonio Athenians SC TBD
Wed, June 28
6:30 PM CT
Houston South Select - TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets TBC
Fri, June 30
7:00 PM CT
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets - Shreveport Lady Rafters Lee Hedges Stadium

Southwest-South Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
FC Austin Elite 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Houston South Select 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lonestar SC WPSL 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
San Antonio Athenians SC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shreveport Lady Rafters 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Texas Titans 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
TTi: WPSL Bluebonnets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
AJI - Construction Excellence