Women's Premier Soccer League      
Providing the highest level of women's premier soccer in the US since 1998

FC Stars U23
OFFICIAL TEAM WEBSITE

VENUE

ROSTER
# PLAYER NAME POS SCHOOL/CLUB GP G A PTS
Coming Soon
  TEAM CONTACT

FC Stars U23
Attention: Jason Dewhurst
Address: 30 Great Rd
Acton, MA 01720
Phone:
Email: jdewhurst@starsofma.org

FC Stars U23 Schedule

Date/Time Away Result Home Location
Mon, May 15
7:45 PM ET
FC Stars U23 - FC Stars Stars Complex #1
Sat, May 20
7:00 PM ET
Boston Breakers U20 - FC Stars U23 Stars Complex #1
Wed, May 24
7:00 PM ET
FC Stars U23 - Boston Breakers College Academy Hormel Stadium
Tue, May 30
7:00 PM ET
Boston Breakers Reserves - FC Stars U23 Stars Complex #1
Sat, June 03
9:00 AM ET
Boston Breakers College Academy - FC Stars U23 Stars Complex #1
Sat, June 10
9:00 AM ET
Rhode Island Reds - FC Stars U23 Stars Complex #1
Sun, June 11
5:30 PM ET
FC Stars U23 - Seacoast United Mariners NYA
Sat, June 17
6:00 PM ET
FC Stars U23 - Rhode Island Reds Max Reed -Pawtucket
Sat, July 08
3:00 PM ET
FC Stars U23 - Boston Breakers U20 Hormel Stadium
Sat, July 15
9:00 AM ET
Seacoast United Phantoms - FC Stars U23 Stars Complex #1

New England Standings

GP W L T GF GA GD PTS
Boston Breakers College Academy 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boston Breakers Reserves 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Boston Breakers U20 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Stars 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
FC Stars U23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rhode Island Reds 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seacoast United Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Seacoast United Phantoms 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0